Our Vestry consists of nine members who are elected for staggered three-year terms to represent the parish. The vestry meets monthly and, with the rector, conducts the church’s business – concentrating primarily on the financial well-being of the parish. All confirmed members of the parish are eligible for service on the vestry.


The Vestry

Kathy Noyes, Senior Warden
Emily Kanipe, Junior Warden
Ted Hill, Treasurer


Tom Best

Diane Crisp

Judy Garren

Pat Galligan

Steve Rerych

Zebbi Sampler

Godfrey Soukup