Our Vestry consists of twelve members who are elected for staggered three-year terms to represent the parish.  The vestry meets monthly and, with the rector, conducts the church’s business – concentrating primarily on the financial well-being of the parish.  All confirmed members of the parish are eligible for service on the vestry.

Contact the Vestry directly:

Class of 2017:  Sue Ackman (Senior Warden), Janet Edwards, and Jennifer Hall.

Class of 2018:  Leo Bjorlie, Iris Durell, Jack Grant (Junior Warden), and Lois Pryor.

Class of 2019:  Tom Best, Diane Crisp, and Kathy Noyes.

Treasurer: Ted Hill

Clerk:  Vacant